List of Australian university & location

Australian Universities are located in all major State and Territory capital cities as well as in many regional centres.

The locations of their main campuses are given in the table and diagram below:

Australian Capital Territory The Australian National University Canberra
University of Canberra Canberra
New South Wales Australian Catholic University Sydney
Charles Sturt University Albury-Wodonga
Macquarie University Sydney
Southern Cross University Lismore
The University of Newcastle Newcastle
The University of New England Armidale
The University of New South Wales Sydney
The University of Sydney Sydney
University of Technology Sydney Sydney
University of Western Sydney Sydney
University of Wollongong Wollongong
Northern Territory Charles Darwin University Darwin
Queensland Bond University Gold Coast
Central Queensland University Rockhampton
Griffith University Brisbane
James Cook University Townsville, Cairns
Queensland University of Technology Brisbane
The University of Queensland Brisbane
University of Southern Queensland Toowoomba
University of the Sunshine Coast Maroochydore
South Australia The University of Adelaide Adelaide
Flinders University Adelaide
University of South Australia Adelaide
Torrens University Australia Adelaide
Tasmania University of Tasmania Hobart
Victoria Deakin University Geelong
The University of Divinity Melbourne
Federation University Melbourne
La Trobe University Melbourne
Monash University Melbourne
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Melbourne
Swinburne University of Technology Melbourne
The University of Melbourne Melbourne
Victoria University Melbourne
Western Australia Curtin University of Technology Perth
Edith Cowan University Perth
Murdoch University Perth
The University of Western Australia Perth
The University of Notre Dame Fremantle

Please contact us for free professional advice